Contact EADV

Important contacts

Registration
registration@eadvcongress.org

Group Registration
group@eadvcongress.org

Exhibitor Badges
group@eadvcongress.org

Exhibition and Sponsorship
exhibition@eadvcongress.org

Abstracts and Scientific Programme
abstracts@eadvcongress.org
scientific@eadvcongress.org

Grants
reducedfee@eadv.org
scholarship@eadv.org

EADV Membership information
membership@eadv.org

General information
congress@eadv.org

EADV Team